Audio link

LISTEN NOW!

Susan’s Performance Schedule

Sunday, January 30, 2022; 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Indiana Roof Ballroom
Ballroom Dance Event featuring Starlighters Big Band.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Indiana State Soldiers Home
Valentine's Performance.
Private event
Friday, February 11, 2022; 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
The Skyline Club
Valentine's Dinner on the 36th Floor of the One America Building.
Call (3_17) 263-50_00 for reservations.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Columbus Ballroom
With Twilite Nights Dance Orchestra.
Valentine's Dance.
Private event
Monday, February 14, 2022; 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
The Skyline Club
Celebrate Valentine's Day with a spectacular view of downtown Indy.
Call (3_17) 263-50_00 for reservations.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
The Barrington of Carmel
Resident Performance.
Private event
Friday, February 18, 2022
Crestwood Senior Living
Ladies Tea: South.
Private event
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Sunrise on Meridian
Resident Concert.
Private event
Friday, February 25, 2022
Crestwood Senior Living
Ladies Tea; North.
Private event
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Hooverwood Living
Resident Concert.
Private event
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
The Barrington of Carmel
Resident Concert.
Private event
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Northfield Senior Living
Dinner Entertainment.
Private event
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Hooverwood Living
Resident Concert.
Private event
Friday, April 22, 2022
Robin Run
Resident Concert.
Private event
Friday, May 6, 2022
Sunrise on Meridian
Resident Concert.
Private event
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Hooverwood Living
Mother's Day Celebration.
Private event
Monday, May 23, 2022
Northfield Senior Living
Resident Concert.
Private event
Wednesday, June 1, 2022; 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Plainfield Farmer's Market
Farmer's Market at Friends Meeting 267 & 40.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
The Barrington of Carmel
Resident Concert.
Private event
Wednesday, July 6, 2022; 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Plainfield Farmer's Market
Farmer's Market Friends Meeting 267 & 40.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Monday, July 18, 2022
Northfield Senior Living
Resident Concert.
Private event
Saturday, July 23, 2022
The Skyline Club
Private Wedding Reception.
Private event
Wednesday, August 3, 2022; 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Garfield Park
Starlighters Big Band w/vocalist; Susan Boots.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Wednesday, August 10, 2022; 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Plainfield Farmer's Market
Farmer's Market Friends Meeting 267 & 40.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Please wait spinner
Top of Page