Audio link

LISTEN NOW!

Susan’s Performance Schedule

Sunday, January 26, 2020; 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Indiana Roof Ballroom
Ballroom Dance Event featuring Starlighters Big Band .
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Friday, February 7, 2020
Sunrise on Meridian
Concert .
Private event
Friday, February 14, 2020
The Skyline Club
Member's Valentine's Day Dinner.
Private event
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Nugent Custer Performance Hall
Valentine Dance w/Twilite Nites Dance Orchestra at the beautiful ballroom in the center of Columbus, IN.
Private event
Friday, February 21, 2020
The Columbia Club
Member's Happy Hour and Women's Retreat.
Private event
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Hoosier Village Retirement Community
Singing the Standards for my Mom...never know how many more opportunities I will have to sing for her.
Private event
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Marriott North
60th Birthday Party.
Private event
Friday, March 20, 2020
The Columbia Club
Member's Happy Hour in Amen Corner.
Private event
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Old National Centre; Egyptian Room
With Twilite Nights Dance Orchestra.
Shriner's Gala.
Private event
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
The Barrington of Carmel
Concert.
Private event
Friday, April 10, 2020
Westside Garden Plaza
Concert.
Private event
Monday, April 13, 2020; 7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
The Palladium
Carmel High School - The Legacy Concert celebrates over 50 years of choir history. Alumni who have gone on to professional careers in music and theater will return to perform also with current Carmel High School choirs. Former and current directors will be recognized. For tickets go to www.thecenterpresents.org.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Friday, April 17, 2020
The Columbia Club
Member's Happy Hour in Amen Corner.
Private event
Please wait spinner
Top of Page