Audio link

LISTEN NOW!

Susan’s Performance Schedule

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Indiana Roof Ballroom
With Twilite Nights Dance Orchestra.
Shriner's Annual Gala Event.
Private event
Friday, October 15, 2021
Traditions at Reagan Park
Resident Concert.
Private event
Friday, October 22, 2021
Sycamore Reserve
Resident Concert.
Private event
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Magnolia Spring Bridgewater
Resident Concert.
Private event
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Sunrise on Meridian
Resident Concert.
Private event
Friday, November 26, 2021; 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
The Skyline Club
Spectacular view for the annual Tree Lighting on the circle .
Call (3_17) 263-50_00 for reservations.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Thursday, December 2, 2021
The Columbia Club
Past Presidents Annual Dinner.
Private event
Friday, December 3, 2021
Sycamore Reserve
Christmas with Susan.
Private event
Monday, December 6, 2021
Magnolia Spring Bridgewater
Christmas with Susan.
Private event
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
The Barrington of Carmel
Christmas with Susan.
Private event
Friday, December 10, 2021
The Columbia Club
Christmas Party.
Private event
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Meridian Hills Country Club
Don Palmer Annual Christmas Luncheon.
Private event
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Southfield Senior Living
Christmas with Susan.
Private event
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Westminster Village
Christmas with Susan.
Private event
Sunday, January 30, 2022; 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Indiana Roof Ballroom
Ballroom Dance Event featuring Starlighters Big Band.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Monday, February 14, 2022; 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
The Skyline Club
Celebrate Valentine's Day with a spectacular view of downtown Indy.
Call (3_17) 263-50_00 for reservations.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Please wait spinner
Top of Page