Audio link

LISTEN NOW!

Susan’s Performance Schedule

Friday, June 14, 2019; 12:15 p.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Indianapolis Artsgarden
Lunch concert in this spectacular downtown venue spanning Washington Street.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Thursday, June 20, 2019; 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Garfield Park
Outdoor concert series featuring the Starlighters Big Band.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Wednesday, July 3, 2019; 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Plainfield Farmer's Market
Farmer's Market held at the Friends Church at the intersection of US 40 & 267.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Wednesday, July 10, 2019; 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Plainfield Farmer's Market
Farmer's Market held at the Friends Church at the intersection of US 40 & 267.
PUBLIC PERFORMANCE
Friday, July 19, 2019
Stonecrest Senior Living
Resident Concert.
Private event
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
The Barrington of Carmel
Resident Concert.
Private event
Friday, August 16, 2019
Sunrise on Meridian
Resident Concert.
Private event
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Private Wedding Cocktails
Private event
Friday, October 25, 2019
The Columbia Club
Member's Happy Hour .
Private event
Friday, November 8, 2019
The Columbia Club
Member's Happy Hour .
Private event
Friday, November 22, 2019
The Columbia Club
Member's Happy Hour .
Private event
Please wait spinner
Top of Page